Celebrating a Dear steemit Friend on this Day

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528526775173.jpg
For every shade, a sun ☀
For every man, a religion.
For every reason, an action.
For every sinner, a saint.
For every celebration, a moment. 🍻

The moment is your Birthday
Please accept these birthday flowers, 🌹
Filled with love, from random showers.
Thought of you, when I picked them out,

You might not see them, but they exist.
Grown and nourished, from a tiny sprout.
Graceful, like a rose 🌹 in full bloom.

Thou woman of Faith,
Today is your day,
You can scream and shout,
But don't feel alone,
Everyone has their day,

Someday when I'm grown,
My hair will be grey.
You'll always be a great friend.
I hope you like this.
It's all I could afford,
I'm not maid of money,
This is your reward.
For true friendship are sweeter than honey.


FB_IMG_1528526782847.jpg
For Ibiwari whose beauty, and ambience
Made us all cherish her existence.

Happy Birthday Darling, Soar! 🎂 🎁 🎈🎂

In the spirit of love, Please show some love

Please comment and upvote

Sort:  

Happy birthday to her and long life in good health and prosperity.

Happy birthday to
Her and long life in good health
And prosperity.

                 - enm1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is a very lovely write-up. Happy Birthday to her.

Thanks bro,still learning

Happy birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94