Hope

in #poetry3 years ago

001009-00_kata-mutiara-doa-dan-harapan_doa-dan-harapan_800x450_cc0-min.jpg
Source Image

in mmpi I fly
and this heart wants to cry
I don't know why when you crossed my soul
in my rain brharp
slowly you put your heart to save me for na
for my mmpi crown
Is it okay if I really love you
it may be difficult for you to understand
stay with me
even if only in my dreams
I don't want to wake up.

My city is beautiful
Full of trees by the side of the road
Until the hot air is not friends
Only cool when you breathe

My town is friendly
Many smiles were thrown
No horns screamed
When the new street light signs turn green

My city is clean
There is no trash to adorn it
Street corners even rivers
The eyes are presented with exquisite paintings

A pair of eyes on this town
Who always pray wrapped in hope
The picture of this city in the future

My city is beautiful
Full of trees by the side of the road
Until the hot air is not friends
Only cool when you breathe

My town is friendly
Many smiles were thrown
No horns screamed
When the new street light signs turn green

My city is clean
There is no trash to adorn it
Street corners even rivers
The eyes are presented with exquisite paintings

A pair of eyes on this town
Who always pray wrapped in hope
The picture of this city in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56