I love you❤🌸

in #poetry7 years ago

I love you in your difficult days and in the good ones too
I love you when you are quiet and when you say what you feel.
I love when you are present and stay away at the same time
I love your wise moves and your mistakes
But more I love your indecision and your impatience.

I love you in the distance and in the closeness
I love you when I allow you to gain a discussion
I love when you smile although when you get angry you have something special
I love that you embrace me hard

I love you in your victories and in your defeats
I love you because to love you I have been born
I love what you affirm and what you deny
I love your caresses and your affronts

I love your moments and the eternal thing
I love you in your sky and in your hell
Simply I love you because I want

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed🌷
God bless you❤
@maycarol90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78