Poem: Love you more I couldn't💌 - Poema: Amarte más no pude💌

in #poetry7 years ago

PicsArt_11-18-07.08.47.jpg

I always tried to give you every centimeter of my being, although I was broken inside.
It was never important for me to have left me without anything,
because you were costing everything.
I was asking only for your skin surrounding my body in a narrow hug,
of those that I never lacked every night wiht you.
I was feeling at home, I swear it to you, love.
Your existence was enough yo me,
You were a light in my darkness.
I loved you up to the point of finding your defects so perfect and done for me.
In every kiss I could touch the sky with the hands and return to your look,
I could not ask any more for fortune to be yours.
I never wanted either other lips, other eyes or other hands, only yours,
but you chose to leave in direction opposite to my love and to leave me with the gap of an uncertain future without your presence, without your smell or your voice.
I swear with my life that to love you more I couldn't,
I remained without anything
I remained Without you.
.....................................................................

Yo siempre intenté darte cada centímetro de mi ser aunque estuviese rota por dentro,
nuncame importó quedarme sin nada, porque tú lo valías todo.
No pedía más que tu piel rodeando mi cuerpo en un estrecho abrazo de esos en los que te sientes segura y feliz,
esosque nunca me faltaron cada noche contigo,
me sentía en casa, te lo juro amor.
Tu existencia me bastaba, eras luz en mi oscuridad,
yo te quise hasta el punto de encontrar tus defectos tan perfectos y hechos para mí.
En cada beso sentía tocar el cielo y regresar a tu mirada, no podía pedir más fortuna que ser tuya.
Nunca quise otros labios, otros ojos ni otras manos, solo las tuyas, pero tú elegiste marcharte en dirección opuesta a mi amor y dejarme con el vacío de un futuro incierto sin tu presencia, sin tu olor ni tu voz.
Juro con mi vida que amarte más no pude,
Me quedé sin nada
Me quedé Sin ti.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed🌷
God bless you❤
Gracias por leerme, espero que les guste🌷
Dios los bendiga❤
@maycarol90

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely poem............................

You're welcome, I hope you liked it🌻

obviously, this poem is so good, fulfill a lots of emotion & love.........................

Thank you❤. It makes me happy that you have liked and could have felt all the emotions of what I wrote, this is what it imports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77