Sort:  

Yay England indeed @melinda010100.

I've been told "It's coming home". 😂

Thanks for posting those videos. I kept hearing references to The Three Lions, but had no idea what they were talking about!

The tune is beginning to drive me a bit nuts now. It's one of those you can't get out of your head. And people are walking around singing it or playing it on car stereos.

The word were very appropriate when it had been 30 years since England had done much in football and, since then, another 22 years have passed, so you can imagine, getting to the semi-finals is a big deal.

I'm a new fan, so I have a lot to learn! My son and grandson are big fans and gave really got me sucked in!

You will have a few more days of hearing it, no doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91