Powerfull

in #poetry3 years ago

IMG_20210412_131801.jpg
Every time I am with you
Why do I miss his love
Likewise behavior with him
I miss your love

There is my guilt
I lie again
Why can't the heart be loyal
Between affection and love

I chose powerless
Maybe only time will tell
Love is a mystery
And this is the secret of the heart

Every time I am with you
Why do I miss his love
Likewise behavior with him
I miss your love

There is my guilt
I lie again
Why can't the heart be loyal
Between affection and love

I chose powerless
Maybe only time will tell
Love is a mystery
And this is the secret of the heart

There is my guilt
I lie again
Why can't the heart be loyal
Between affection and love

I chose powerless
Maybe only time will tell
Love is a mystery
And this is the secret of the heart

Love is a mystery
And this is the secret of the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56