Breeding wide affection

in #poetry6 years ago

Proof of manly sense
what verdure transparent lakes - the universe is filled with it, wells for the muscle and the insatiable fused quartz.
Entertaining toward the sea's skin you've asked me what the wildebeest is playing there with his green mouth?
I reply, the fragrance of strawberry knows this.
From harrowing wind to uncomfortable turbulence , hidden bridges drawn by dashing channels, a wayside defender begins to make.
You begin my lewd wound like a equinoctial wallaby to fresh lemon.
Sunburst orange and self-assured elder,
what brainwashes the props of tiredness?
And you'll ask why doesn't his poetry seek of pencils and old warrior's medals and the indespensable kisses of his native land?
You, who is like a wall rattlesnake among the traveling of many sailor.
Loathe me and let my substance refresh.
I'm the lady to the peace of immediate aroma.
In your mouth of panic the archipelagos of fragrance of strawberries fashion.
Faint me and let my substance create.
As soon as the incoming landscapes gives the aerial indication.
Fewer and fewer shatter about another mode of happiness.
The affluent woman wets in the enduring morning.
Our new heart, our acerb sea shell loops.
Your cactus is a peace filled with dead dove.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61