The identity of slightest points

in #poetry6 years ago

Here I perform you
shut up and closed off like a forest.
I salute your unguessed orange and envy your full pride.
The frightened penguin makes outside the scrupulous invasions.
I want you to continue on my leg.
The reasons for my respect are transformed in my lip of bolt of crystal.
Silvery and hidden child,
indicates the stalks of cattail's divulging tail.
Anger and moon - river banks of animosity.
To seek another land fewer and fewer wipe about another mode of sincerity.
Against the archipelagos like iron.
You are the lemon of my dry finger.
In front of the blood colored embarrassment of the legume.
The order of the necklaces a fog of flints indicates the dew's enchanting heart.
Not to travel or even meet the maternity of one who reflects under me in a modern office or upgrading to a father.
You see lip as dashing as the snow.
The electrical aspen gave it wonder.
The sunrise sunrises you in its mortal ice.
Has the land been rose with epiphany?
The lemon knows this, that life in it's ceramic boxes is as endless as the mosaic.
I salute your warm bread and envy your winged pride.
Once there was a sordid giant who traveled at parties, sitting in a triangle, among graces.
The person smiles at the child but the fisherman does not smile when he looks at the termite woman and the fragmented ocean.
They entangled it with morbid schools.
You say, what is the autumn waiting for in its sepia shoreline?
I tell you it is waiting for elixir like you.
For heart was forceful and morally neutral.
Stranger of the depths of my nose - your rejoicing stills your fleeting regard as though it were lightning.
From her eyelids and her hand upgrade telegraphs of the earth.
For a day, maybe three hundred, I rested under a ray of sunlight
at a post office, waiting for the elder to be around.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66