Nature, a little wonder

in #poetry5 years ago

eco-life-nature-concept-17022218.jpg
Source
Nature
The thought of it summoned my heart
The entire of me was lost to it
It got me thinking for days and after days
What an amazing word it is
The ocean waves is stunning to behold
The star in the sky is a glory
The fish in the sea are not to mention
Wave-Background-696x435.jpg
Source
Nature
What a wonder you are
How could I live without you
How could it be that I may exclude you
Could there be life without you
Could there be me without you
How could there be beauty at your absence

Nature
You have no wrist watch yet you are up till date
He knows when it is summer
And when the season of winter is come
What about the night and the day
He has carefully help them fixed themselves up

Nature
You can’t cheat nature these are my friends words
Nature very beautiful yet greedy
What did he gave that he didn’t take back
The rain that falls from the sky eventually returns
I couldn’t stand greed, yet I love nature
Nature is beautiful
Nature is life
Nature is everything
Trust me when I say I love nature

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99