Methods and Solutions

in #poetry6 years ago

solutions-1.jpg

I see weak methods and I see solutions.
I see reasons to act and I do and I don't.
I see change and I am living it.
I see you and I am grateful.
I see us and I see the future.
I see the world we believe in and I see us already there.
I believe in me and I believe in you.

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Very deep and impressive. Thanks sharing... Nice concept @mickeybeaves

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
•Knowledge is Power.✔
•Information is liberating.✔
•Education is the premise of Progress.✔

♿Join me in this awesome series of Discovery I'm about to start on "Types of Fruit and their Benefits" 🍌🍎🍏🍊🍉🍐🍑🍒🍓🍈🍍🍇🍆🍅🌽.

💡
¶We need to know what's best for us as human beings, what we should take in, when we should and how best we should.
¶I'll be posting about different types of Fruits and their Benefits, Good and Bad, and Best Form for intake or application.

Remember,
Health is Wealth!💯

Simply follow me @emmykeys01 to get Updated.
Much love 😍😍😍😍😘

the title bring me immediatly, that wonderful and enjoying to read

Thanks For This Information

Deep, I like it 👌🏾

Just followed you and upvoted have a great day

You should see every thing and accept it

I'm sure you will reach your goal here in steemit. Keep it up!

Cool poem. Is that weed in your hand in the cartoon at the bottom of your post? And also what else are you holding? Thanks

I see hope here. Nice read ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98