Naked Minds, Comfortable Clothes

in #poetry6 years ago

TNM_Logo.png

Short flight, the coast
Anger and stress, the one you love best
The shock, humiliation and lust
Explosions for the runner
Medals for the gunner
Yet the beat sounds on, sirens go off

A child debate, young apathy
Past greeting present
Resent, faithful sin
Media bias, government shambles
This is the nature, this is when
When we ask for for them and them
We, me, you, he and she, all in between

Creations of cosmos, science, faith and chemicals
Lessons with agendas and agendas by teachers left open
Or should we say closed
Naked minds, comfortable clothes
The lack of will sends them away
And the control keeps in check the child's style and the sway

A tied finger, saying
Take the path, but beat your own
Note the lessons, but make your own words
Marketing but never worship
Praise, love, respect and always space
Moments to breathe
Ideas to function, colors blue, reality salty and green
Seas with reckless seems, seam the facts and distortion

A magnify glass for the largest letter all can see
And no spectacle for the smallest and most meaningful read
Extinguish group, utilizing me, the power, you and of course we
These become the wild thoughts of the crazy few free.

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

open minded theme really a good one

interesting poet.. good jobe. I follow and upvote you....

awesome job brotha :-)

resteemed !

good post
you still interested in having some fun in the bedroom with a younger girl, I will even show you how real I am when we meet up . I'd love for you to be able to teach me some things.I don't mind if you cum all over my face and chest, or even in my mouth. I can host, have my own place. My profile User Id is emaily66 so it be easier to talk . if you real lets go if not do not waste my time if you want to fuck real for real I Like to video chat with you before share my number Here is my profile link
http://newadultsclub.com/livechat/4m8Ma

I think the title is interesting. I came here because your title anyway. Good job and I upvote for you. Give me send feedback at my poetry: https://steemit.com/poetry/@anggreklestari/empty-heart-without-the-art-of-loving

Verse is extremely open, different exercises are here, there is minimal passionate diverted in words, I think the title is fascinating. I came here in light of the fact that your title at any rate

HOLA AMIGO SALUDOS DESDE VENEZUELA, he publicado algunos poemas espero que te gusten y compartas

Nice post good job dear

the art of unique, works great your master, I am interested in. Good work ...

Poetry is really open, various activities are here, there is little emotional carried away in words,
short sentences bring a long and complete story.
thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86