Poetry memories of love first

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Do you know I admire you with all my heart
A non-greedy heart
Do you know I have your picture
I looked at my eyes staring at endlessly
If only you knew how great the taste
My love for you in the distance

This is the name of the love I feel alone
no courage declared me love
My unfortunate heart keeps holding you back
Prove your love is very deep, though must love alone

Do you know I have your picture
I looked at my eyes staring at endlessly
If only you knew how big my race was
my love for you in the distance your heart

This is the name of the love I feel alone
There is no courage to say I love
My unfortunate heart keeps holding you back
Prove your love is very deep, though must love alone

I never wanted to get this
see you in the embrace of another heart
But what is the power of my lips can not sound

This is the name of the love I feel alone
There is no courage to say I love
My unfortunate heart keeps holding you back
Prove your love is very deep, though must love alone

Sort:  

Muy bueno tu poema. Creo que puede salir una buena cancion de el.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59