At the end of the story

in #poetry6 years ago

20161214084727.jpg

Either nothing is found in my closed room without dreams
In the dark my song is coming in my own
I sit under the light and the clouded lonely night
Dreams are getting tired in itself
Unexpected dreams are coming back in the face
In the darkness of the blurred song, I am thinking of sitting in the dark

A lot of the walk did not walk in front of you
At the end of the story, after sleeping in the window, left behind the story

The barrier of the wrong way is going on as it is now
I do not want to sing again, my mind for you
There is a mix of sorrow in the racket
Dream breaking dreams my rain falls away in the sky
The dark eyes of the ideas of dark colors
The whole afternoon rain will be full of dreams of white

A lot of the walk did not walk in front of you
At the end of the story, after sleeping in the window, left behind the story

The stories are only four walls and dark in me
My song is about to come in the dream
There is nothing to do without the dreams of my closed room
Neon wants you to dream only in the light of the light
Midnight story is unknown in my familiar words
The path of hypnosis is way beyond the path

A lot of the walk did not walk in front of you
At the end of the story, after sleeping in the window, left behind the story

A lot of the walk did not walk in front of you
At the end of the story, after sleeping in the window, left behind the story
Either nothing is found in my closed room without dreams
In the dark my song is coming in my own
I sit under the light ...
Dreams within yourself.

Sort:  

Nice post.your writing is good.

It's my Pleasure. Thank you so much for Your feedback.

Very nice poetry. thanks for shearing this poetry.

very good post. i learn from this post.stay with my steemit.please

Congratulations @milon6992! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56