Love you & miss you.

in #poetry6 years ago

images.jpeg

I saw what I saw
Standing alone,
She looked far away.
Eat food
Where can we find
That was in the deep corners of mind.
I saw what I saw
Standing alone,
She looked far away.
Eat food
Where can we find
That was the unknowable corner of mind.
Air in the air
The fragrance of spring
Kukilo kuhu call him to touch.
In the lane
Out of the house
Wherever you call the shadow of Moray.
I did not see what I was looking for
Do not understand, I have not heard
They also crave their feelings.
Why did he not understand?
Did not hear, I did not know
I do not even understand my chest.
Oriya Uriya
Turn round
Finding the wand wires wanders
Aside from
Due to the door
Purchase the city's procession.
I did not see what I was looking for
Do not understand, I have not heard
They also crave their feelings.
Why did he not understand?
Did not hear, I did not know
I do not even understand my chest.
I saw what I saw
Standing alone,
She looked far away.
Eat food
Where can we find
That was the mind of the house.

Sort:  

Congratulations @milon732756! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66