I hope

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Kiss1.gif

I hope you fall in love with someone who cannot go to bed without saying goodnight.
I hope you fall in love with someone you would never get tired of stealing glances at you.
I hope you fall in love with someone that steals your breath away each time they lean forward.
I hope you fall in love with someone with someone who thinks you are beautiful even when you look your worst.
I hope you fall in love with someone who sees your soul as home.
I hope you fall in love with someone who can take away specks off your eyes.
I hope you fall in love with someone who wants to eat with you forever.
I hope you fall in love with someone that tells you how much they love you each time they stare into your eyes.
I hope you fall in love with someone who thinks your smile is fresh, beautiful and new everytime you smile.
I hope you fall in love with someone who hugs you from behind.
I hope you fall in love with someone who wants to make beautiful memories with you.

liste_Litterature-bit-lit-a-ne-pas-louper-avec-souvent-b_9025.jpeg

I hope you fall in love with someone who smiles every time your call or text comes in.
I hope you fall in love with someone that makes every kiss feel like a first kiss.
I hope you fall in love with someone that can never get enough of you.
I hope you fall in love with someone that stares at you while you are asleep and feels grateful to have you.
I hope you fall in love with someone that squeezes your fingers tight when they are nervous.
I hope you fall in love with someone that still gets you chocolates and flowers.
I hope you fall in love with someone that weeps on your shoulder rather than anywhere else.
I hope you fall in love with someone that slips their hands between yours during a movie.
I hope you fall in love with someone that sees through you.
I hope you fall in love with your heartmate, your lovemate.

Above all, I hope you fall in love with someone who has been waiting for you all along and when you come, I hope they recognise you, I hope they feel you.

I hope you love and get loved in return.

But beyond all, I hope you fall in love with someone who says I will never leave you from beside you.

That would forever smile each time someone calls your name.

images (12).jpg


Images source: Google



My Pen Bleeds!
Sort:  

Wow!!! This is greatly composed
I feel emotional

Lol.... Awww... Thank you.

Congratulations @mimy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99