Just smiles in the distance of the fires, do not get rid of the smoke from your heart

in #poetry6 years ago

Just smiles in the distance of the fires, do not get rid of the smoke from your heart.


"Saski takes my carnage,

I miss you noses and you remember me. "


Sleep is still taught by my eyes,

I did not let him remember you before .. !!


Do not say that you did not have a relationship with your memory;

I kept myself silent but did not keep my heart down


The night after the evening! I miss you after every thing! We looked silent! Your voice came after every breath!


The night after the evening! I miss you after every thing! We looked silent! Your voice came after every breath!


Gora tanhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa my name

I remember you, my love, you remember my love


These eyes also broke down at the time of your arrival.

I remember the promise firashi teri you remember this waiting


Gum did not laugh, the day did not stop crying!

This confusion did not allow us to live happily

Tired of the stars when tired

Your memory did not sleep!


Tell live a excuse ...

I die daily in your memory I ... !!

001.png

002.gif

Sort:  

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 7.14% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @angelveselinov!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73