Poetry - My Lady | #1

in #poetry6 years ago


Image Source

It's quite a long way off this trip

Pass through grief through laughter

Skip any issues

I tried to mirror the traces

It turns out I'm already left behind

Even far behind

I stupidly do not believe you

Then I thought

To leave you

Miss, I'm sorry

Oh nona hug me

lady is so mighty you

I'm sure

Miss be mad at me

Miss my lady

I do not care what they say

Today you're here

Tomorrow stay here

Sort:  

@mirzamuhammad Perfect, your poem has got strength, a complete flow. Keep it up! If you are interested in poetry, please don't forget to visit my blog post. Keep in touch, I will be helping you always, my friend.

Sure, thank you so much my friend @praxantp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30