Poetry photo album memories

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Black and white photos of you
In the memories album
Keep it always
I remember back when I missed

There is
there are times as blue as heaven
As soft as yours
I'm a gray beast

There is still nothing
Here in my eyes
Blue scarf from you
My birthday gift

We've met
Although only piss
do not want to love
Take you away from me

Let it be lonely
My days are without you anymore
Let me look
My way of life without you anymore

I'm sure in between days
It must still be there
Love for me 'who' do not grieve
The day is still changing
'Do not be sad
love is still blossoming
'Do not be sad
Let bygones be bygones

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by erfiayana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58