Poetry twigs dry

in #poetry6 years ago

image
You think of me
Like a dry branch
You're quiet you do not care
And never touch

Trials or insults for you
Myself to the left and you to the right
You think of me as a dry twig

Feelings of a cabbakti for you
Have breakfast ready
die or lose your feelings
What indeed moved the heart of the heart

So I got what
I still do not mind
Or you wait to fall to the ground
You think of me as a dry twig

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by novi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59