Poetry waiting for love

in #poetry6 years ago

image
This afternoon I stand and wait
My beloved heart that I love so much

If I bring you a beautiful rose
Offering my love to him

Time is running
And he never came
Worry about my feelings
What has happened

And I started asking
In my own heart
had he not loved me
Or maybe just time
Which do not let me see
Really I want to know the answer

I went and left
Leave the place
With my heart
Uncertain

And maybe tomorrow
keep your promise
And let me save it
My disappointment

haripun changed
I'm tired to wait
Risau Feelings of my heart
What has happened

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wandi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65