always

in #poetry6 years ago

image

always

I do not understand why I'm like this
tormented by my own conscience

hearts still love him
the desire to always make her happy
I was filled with smiles
she cried unceasingly in my head

am i right or am i wrong
if I love the person I love right
or this selfishness of the heart that has been blinded by love

I've seen a poignant story about love out there
but I never imagined
I was tormented by a love romance that has been given by him
a girl who will not die, always in my heart, and only for me forever

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miswardy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97