Do not rain first

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Do not rain first
This heart is still wet since your departure
I'm ashamed of the sky
If I'm sad
I do not want him to know

Do not rain first
I do not want my tears to melt
Because maybe my heart is more broken
When she knew she was unfaithful
If his love is temporary
Let him be happy
With love thieves

Do not rain first
I want to contemplate here
Tell my story to the sky
My heart is so sick
Hear his love fake

Do not rain first
Let these flowers wither
Dried to feel my feelings
So no more fragrant
Like my wishes were gone

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miswardy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54