Good morning rain

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Good morning rain
I leave this longing for him
The tough sailor I love
Popeyeku his name

Good morning rain
You complete the longing in this quiet morning
Hear the rain, I'll tell you the rain
Let me pour out my heart about it

Good morning rain
Apparently you ignored me
I was with me standing behind the bedroom window watching your kisses kissing the earth
Ah rain I want to share the story with you

Tick ​​.. Tick .. Tick ..
I hear your voice rain
Maybe you're talking to me
Oh yeah, I heard you rain, You delivered a longing message for me

Well it's the rain I'm longing for you to share this morning
I'll be closely accompanying me today

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miswardy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56