Happy birthday

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Love and affection for my love
Happy birthday dear
Today I want to be the first to say a prayer for you

I closed my eyes
Pray for good hope for you
Long life and good health always
May your life be with you
Achieved all your goals

Dear
You are the greatest thing in my life
Laugh
Share stories between us
Seeing you cheerful every time is happy
Maybe not a beautiful gift
Nor is the candle-light cake that I give

But my prayers and wishes for you
Will always be with you
Happy birthday dear
Always happy
I am for you forever

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miswardy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74