Restless restlessness

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Pondered out the window ..
looking far above the sky ..
burning the shadows of this life
trying to find the conclusion of this direction of life ..

The wide blue sky in front of me,
a smile engraved on my lips,
smile without meaning and I find why,
why should smile even though the heart is happy ...

Want me to forget all the haunting things ..
my smile, to the blind eye and my senym again ...
I open my ears to hear
this heart said ..

"Huhhhh ......"

The never-ending complaint ..
just want to eliminate the burden of the problem ..
but he remains ....

O heart ...
may you be steadfast
with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miswardy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55