Roses And Butterflies

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Beautiful petals nephew fantasy.
Spluttering in silence.
My fragile soul tempted your little sister.
Dragged, I was carried away in your beautiful soft fantasy.
For a moment I looked.
Slowly I approach.
I do not feel awkward.
This is just hope for the past.
The more I flutter the wings, your sari juice sway.
The more I kicked.
The more power I hold my desire to suck your nectar.
But unspoiled, the wind blows hard.
I was in reality.
The deeper, the more uncontrollable.
The more this self loses meaning.
I realize the time that goes round in rotation.
Sun heat your branch, your leaves begin to wilt in a day.
I'm still struggling with my unmade wings.
Fly with head bowed.
Circle the flowered garden landscape.
Until mauve greeted the moon.
I still continue to circle, I want to try to embrace your beautiful calyx charming.
Yet I'm just an unmarked black butterfly, who flies with innocence hoping my flower will not wilt by the sun's arrogant bitch and beetle.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miswardy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59