Sort:  

¡Tocayita! me gusta tu artículo. Entonces me parece que la forma en como los pajaritos reaccionan ante la adversidad puede ser una manera para guiarnos y seguir adelante, sin importar aquello que nos obstaculice nuestras metas.

Buenísimo, es un artículo bastante inspirador como para leer y forjar un nuevo rumbo con mayor fortaleza.

That is one of the most powerful and so perfect tales of natures example of guidance and a perfect message for us all in our lives, to acheive our true goals and not let anything stand in the way of this ! Perserverence and dedication to our vision of future and the hope of it ! You are a great writer and thinker, brilliant post @njzo )) <3 Please do watch this film I suggested as it is so connected to this same vein of thought that you state here )

It is always a pleasure to read your comments, so sweet that they motivate me every day.
Which movie do you want me to see? I do not see it commented here
Meanwhile, I suggest you see a movie call Bridge to Terabithia
Maybe you like it, it's very beautiful and it leaves a lesson about adversity.

Oh how nice of you to say that I motivate you )) Thats pretty damed awesome I will confess ) I shall go look for this film and watch it for sure and get back to you on it ) Concerning the film I suggested well it seems you know now and have even read the book which quite blew me off my feet I might add ! So nice to make your aquanintence through this amazing platfom ! Keep thinking, fighting and dreaming promise me )

I hope you have had time to see it, I hope you tell me your impressions. In the same way, I suggest you see some of Nicholas Sparks (he is my favorite writer)
I recommend "The Notebook" or "A walk to remember"
And you must also see Hachikō (it made me cry, it's beautiful)

I am in the middle of a horrible time i have to say ! I have a lovely old sailing boat since 18 years, she was hit by another boat and i am trying to fix her ! Yesterday I put her in the water hoping my reparation was good and she still took alot of water ! I am now fighting for her life, so right now I dont have time to do anything but this ! But i will for sure as soon as my normal stress free life returns take the time to watch this film you recommend that has touched you clearly so deeply and get back to you ! Its a good thing to cry, it is a pressure release of the aching soul, we all need to do and feel this ! keeps us sane and close to our hearts no ?? I am so enjoying reading your thoughts so carefully written to me, please dont stop, they make me dream and keep me warm in this hard and difficult time I am presently living, thankyou for being you @mjzo )

Hi @gomeravibs I saw your comment and just wanted to invite you to visit @knot where all sailing related content gets resteemed and upvoted, and also invite you to our sailors Discord chat.

Oh dear friend, I'm very sorry to know what has happened to your beloved boat. I must say that I blushed a bit when reading your words, knowing that I comfort you is a very nice sensation. Use your imagination, not to scare you but to inspire you to achieve the unimaginable, our mind is our great ally or our great enemy. Stay positive and hope for the best! After each storm the sun smiles; for each problem there is a solution and the inalienable duty of the soul is to be in good spirits, the important thing is to have a positive mentality even though things do not go as we want.
The kites rise against and not in favor of the wind, when things get difficult, you have to keep fighting against the current @gomeravibz

Yes i do confess that reading your wise and intelligent words on life and its challenges has given me at this, I promise, extremely hard time concerning my sinking boat much strength and courage to keep fighting this situation which seemed so impossible the last few weeks ! You really are an inspiration to me and it a beautiful gift to have these exchanges between us ! Your writing is superb I must say, your use of my langauge is impeccable, id say even better than my own ! lol Rare indeed to see such beauty combined with such a dextorous mind and connected to a heart that is clearly founded in gold ! I will be there to help you as I can if things get too much , this i promise )

The fact that you say that I am an inspiration to you, even without knowing me, moves me a lot. It makes me feel that my presence in this life makes sense
You do not know how much I appreciate your help, your support and your friendship, every time I convince more than having a good friend is one of the most valuable gifts we can count on in life.
You are a ray of light for me and for all those around me, thank you for brightening my day. God bless your generosity! You are a rare kind of generous person, It's hard to express my gratitude with words, but I hope you can know how much I appreciate your help. You always know how to make people's lives brighter♥

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65