Poetry #4 ( Talking about coffe) 15/5/2018

in #poetry6 years ago

Poetry about Coffee

images.jpeg

When Coffee Expires
By mocin1993

When the coffee runs out and the poem is not finished yet,
I picked up a heavy rain behind a window pane.
Splashes that dwell, give some dreams.
There's your face between the lines, the clearer
when back hardened. Just enjoy your face,
along with flashes of light that shine eyes.

When the coffee runs out and the rain is drizzling,
there is nothing else I can enjoy.
In addition to your silhouette smile in the drizzle lines.

♨️ aceh, 15 Mei 2018



New House in a Cup of Coffee
By mocin1993

again carve memories in the head while pretending to hate
on poetic and meaningful events.
nobody took out or sent a message
about the longing to be acknowledged.
I forget the conversation and religious stories
and completely innocent in a disheveled knowledge.

a clove cigarette I turned on, threw out the smoke
like taking off your Sundanese face into the night breeze
then I decided to retreat into a cup of coffee
trying to sweeten and bitter
like distinguishing your perfume smell with the smell of sweat
mother. I just kept pretending to hate the past
because certainty will make me stop looking.

♨️ aceh, 15 mei 2018

Sort:  

That's the best breakfast to have each morning to start your day with..love it

Yeah right .. I am every morning accompanied by a cup of coffee. Especially if drinking coffee from aceh must be very delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01