The Beginning

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image.png
When Donkhaejous was but a child
He actually acted quite mild
but he was spoiled so,
when he was told "No",
He threw a fit and just went wild

=============================
Greetings, Steemians! This is the second installment of a series of Limericks I intend to build into a story. I made a couple of these already, and I think it makes for some interesting material. I'll keep it going as long as I can keep it interesting.

Links to previous pieces below:

Donkhaejous
The Ass
Old Habits Die Hard

I understand that this is a small piece and that some may feel uncomfortable upvoting such content. I have no problem with that, but please do not let that stop you from commenting if you feel so inclined. See you guys around.

=============================
moeknows_red.png
=============================
thealliance2.png
=============================
BCPLogoMoeknows4 - small.PNG
Join the new Discord channel dedicated specifically to poetry
Block Chain Poets
Where poets support other poets.

Sort:  

Curious about the story...

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

I think everyone knows who this "Donkhaejous " is 😂 Though, gotta say that it's pretty creative. Also, I love limericks. Maybe I should start my own limerick series too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97