My dark caramel eyes

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

My dark caramel eyes


sunset-3162572_1920.jpg
Image source www.pixabay.com

Your attention to someone else break me through out,
I never feel so jealous, anything else about,
I don't want to get you by my wits and wise,
My stubbornness wants to hide you in my dark caramel eyes,

There fencing attractive looks and my dull looking face,
How can I continue with this, if there is no base,
Why do you not hear my jealous heart cries,
My stubbornness wants to hide you in my dark caramel eyes

Is this a kind of insecurity or just my love Twilight??
This breakthrough feeling strikes me, a heavy battle fight,
Just open the warmth and love for me and see my works and tries,
My stubbornness wants to hide you in my dark caramel eyes

Written by- krati mishta

Sort:  

Hi @mohandhali, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @www.pixabay.com doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

You got a 3.39% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mohandhali!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Great lines 👉👉👉👉

Do u have interest in poem ? U post lovely poems bro

Again reminds me someone..... Great bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68