For Dew's Drops in the dawn of the dawn

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Source : https://rebanas.com/gambar/images/air-embun-tips-purence-biasanya-muncul-pagi-hari-sela-kaca

For the sake of dew that drips on every nengahsa

Which flows into the tops of grief

The grip of the pulse to the heart is hammering.

For the sake of dew that drips upon the sorcery

Sending news to bird birds on twigs

Written melody that makes eyes sore.

For the dew that drips to touch the heart

Ran over the top of the pale marble skin

Died traces that I remember until now.

For the sake of dew that drips under prayer

Spend a wish on the god of the heavenly owner

I poured a myriad of grief accumulated in my heart.

Are you there?

Become an umbrella for every rain water that drips.

Are you there?

Be the shoulder I'm leaning against.

Are you there?

Being the figure I call love.

In the end only prayer and prostration become my strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01