Reaching Higher Heights

in #poetry6 years ago

I'm a blessing to the world
Promising to grow better
Bigger n better by all odds
Growing smart growing clever

This wishes come to my mind
Makes me wanna go wild
Wanna break and pass boundaries
On my couch with juice and sandwich


[Image Source: pixabay. Public domain licensed]

Reach the highest heights in life
Overcome limits and attain goal
Be a wonder gain some pride
I've paid my dues so soon I'll glow

Glow like the moon in the sky
Light up people's world live like a star
Small body big impact, now I feel so fly
I feel like a diamond, I feel so very right...


steemit-border

Thanks for stopping by.


Follow me at @morahn for more of my amazing posts

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85