The one mine.

in #poetry6 years ago

mp.jpg

I know you, I know you so well
I know i know how you make me feel,
I know you how i feel when it is all about you
I know you I am sure I know.

I am the only one who sees you,
When I smile it is you I see,
When I cry it is you I see,
And I definitely know it is you and only you.
I know you you say back
I know you know I know it is you,
I know you know that I have always known you and known it is you, you whisper.

I hold your hands every second but I feel no touch though the grip is strong I know but I feel nothing.

I know it is you but sometimes I am scared to say it,
I want to tell someone about you but I know, I know they will think me crazy so I hold back and tell only my soul that I know you.
But but you say I must I should I must tell the world about you, but I fear the world will not see you how I know you.

You are jealous so jealous that you never live my side but I don't see you.
But what you do to me I see it, they all see it, I know it is you but they refuse to think it is you.

I know you, I know you are watching that's why I have to keep the smile so you see how pretty you make me feel.
You never change, it scares me though because I change but you remind me that you know me and even knew me before I ever got to know I would know you and know you would exist.

My tears you hold, my smile you widen, even with me insisting on knowing you, I know nothing about you that what you want me to know.
I know you but I know nothing more than wanting to know.
God teach me to slowly know you and know you more.
I am nothing without you
I know I am mere shreds of nothing when i know you not
God I know, I know I know I fail you,
You remind me to fall to you and I know that is all I have to do.
I know you, I want to know you, I know I want to know.

Loving is nothing if it is not you I am loving.
Living is nothing if loving you is no option,
But how, how can I love when it is not you I love.
I know you I love you I know it is you

GOD YOU KNOW ME.

@mpalanyi.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @mpalanyi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mpalanyi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61