poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528351459331.jpg

"OPEN YOUR EYES"

Baby don't cry.
World is just full of lie.
Sory if I wasnt there.
I'm just waiting for you here.

I did all to help you.
But you choose to go.
You don't let me,
Be there where you stay.

Now you're in pain.
I want to help with out gain.
To see that laughter.
And to remove that tears.

Open your eyes now.
Forget what you vow.
He already leave you.
Decided, to let you go.

You don't need to stare at me.
Just try to talk to me.
Promise I mean no harm.
Instead to treasure that charm.

I will show you the beauty of the world.
It's fine not to trust my word.
I understand your situation.
I'll take care of your heart with caution.

Thank you for reading, hope you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99