(Poetry) Love at first sight

in #poetry6 years ago

image

We didn't know each other...

But I know I'll love you...
We were never met before...
But I know I'll miss you...
We were never talked 2 each other...
But I know I'll need you...
Starting 2 know each other...
Made my heart says that I love you..
And first time we met...
Made my mind says that I miss you...
And first time we talked 2 each other...
Made my soul says that I need you..
Now we're here together..
And I'm sure that I love you..
We're making our love memories together..
And I'm sure that I miss you..
We're spending our life time together..
And I'm sure that I need you..
Thanks for all lessons that you'd taught me..
that helps me to be stronger n stronger...
also for every single care..
that comfort me every time...
and for every single tears..
that drops with every good wishes from you..
There's no regrets for me to be in love with you..
And no regrets for me to be here with you..
Don't ever doubt my love for you..
There's no one else except you in my life...
I'll love you in every circumstances..
In happiness, in sadness, even in death..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66