Rasaku It's Like a Unruly Sunrise That Will Not Dove, Will Not Drown

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
I really have fallen in love with you. Really, I dare say it 1000 times. What you say, your face, your attitude for me to fall. Falling inside a deep valley. Until I do not see a single bit of light. Your love for me is blind. Until I do not know myself.

In the past, I was lost flying with the night wind. I do not know love. Nobody helps me awake. Even the fallen leaves are reluctant to see me. I'm lost, fragile, or ... crazy?

I am alone, lonely and quiet. Until I found you. I found you frozen by yourself staring at the wind and brushing your beautiful hair. I saw a beautiful eye behind a cloud at the tip of the sun. I heard the soft voice gently grasping my shoulders.

Seconds, minutes, hours, that day I really fell. Immediately I fell down dipelukanmu. Today, I live. I really started to breathe. I know the direction now. I began to feel your breath begin to hunt and right in my veins. Never change this situation, please.

Let me always get stuck here. I do not want anyone to touch you, let alone have you. Will not. I'll never let that.

I can feel the freedom when I get stuck with you. I can feel your heartbeat. The most beautiful voice I've ever heard. Let me slalu here, in your heart. Please do not let me get away from here. If I always have to be confined in your arms, I'm fine. Really, I will not.

Why should I be bright if I want to be dark and always be yours? Why should I look at others if I have a star? Why do I have to walk when I'm tangled up here happily? Why should I find happiness when I'm more than happy here?

I'm not afraid of the rain, nor the cold slowly tearing my skin and sinking it there. I just want love, I want you. Either I'm blinded by you, or I'm crazy I never care.

If I know how it feels tired, I do not need you to take anywhere. If I know it feels disappointed, I will not fall as deeply in love with you. I do not care about the word "when" because I know exactly it is just the assumption of people who do not understand love. They will only make me regret. Sorry for not knowing you first? Or sorry that I'm late for you?

Hug me, embrace me and embrace me. Tell all about me. About your race. The feeling that makes me swear will not leave you a single nail tip. Give me love, I will give my whole world to you. Because I have sworn in front of the sun. I'm in love with you.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muhammadazzikra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55