#POETRY "how the pain"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

cameff_1524803885419.png
I am not asking you to be a faithful dilan to the mila, which is always there beside him.

I do not want you to be a romeo with a beautiful story with julietnya.

Nor did I ask you with me like a moon with that star.

I also do not ask you any time alone with me.

I also do not demand you to be perfect.

I'm not asking you to be whatever I expect.

I know you are not a perfect human being, you are just human with many shortcomings.

But at least you understand my feelings, with my body language, by my speech.

I'm not asking you more, I just want you to think I'm there, I want you to be the way you used to be.

You are always angry when I do not care about myself, You are always giving me sincerity, You always say "good night" every night, You who always remind me "do not forget to eat", You always worry when I do not call you for a while...

But now where ?? where is it all ?? why are you changing that fast ??

If you are tired say do not be like this disappear without news,

You know how it hurts?? can not be disclosed...

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice content with nice images..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55