For My Father

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
Hope you are doing well and enjoying the bounties of life .Today i am gonna share a poetry about My father with you guys.Hope you guys will love it

FOR MY FATHER.png
When I was a lad,
A swing I had,
Of smiles and cries,
Of truth and lies,
When I grew up,
I found myself up
The prayers of my father,
Now carried me up,
He planned for my life,
He dreamt for my thrive,
He supported me in my failure
And encourage me in my grandeur
He wished me to eradicate darkness
He wanted me to reflect myself
He asked me to expand my vision,
He started counseling me at every mission
Now,I ask Allah to bless my father,
To bestow his countless blessings,upon him,
To give all the joys and peace on earth,
To bless him more than he is worth?
To make him free of distress,
To make him live without any stress
To give him a long and happy life,
To bless him much more than his thrive
DQmTee7q4ZKfZddBSRJoQGAFNsr95fWGbsWwMgDVw5F86VS_1680x8400.jpg
Its not just the poetry its the feelings for my father.If you like it please upvote,comment and resteem
DQmVFagYUWnhPfKSmYqYeg9ioCkrZ6eRFwKp7419jjaaa35.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such a lovely poetry.
Father is the biggest blessing of God.
Cheers!

Good poetry and carry on i wish next time to write good poetry and provide in this steemit..

fabulous ,,,,love to read it

@munazza it was very nice article i loved it. Dear can you help me to guided me a little i want to know about some quries is there any place help me chat in private.

Lovely poetry! Very sweet.

You got a 1.38% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @munazza!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01