Waiting

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemias!!
Hope you all are doing well.Today I am gonna share poetry with you guys.Hope you will love it

ew.PNG

Waiting in snow
Where long trees are in row.
All the things wearing white
I can see even in night.
No one here,even no sound
I am alone to heal the wound
In front of me the same sight,
Where we fought our last fight
But I am here standing alone
Who was wrong,who was right
In my mind questions sound
And answers,I never found
Waiting in snow,
But for whom
I don't know.

DQmTee7q4ZKfZddBSRJoQGAFNsr95fWGbsWwMgDVw5F86VS_1680x8400.jpg

steemit.gif

Sort:  

your poetry just awesome dear.your creative thought skills very special of poetry.a girl waiting a train and for special person dear..@munazza

fabilious i really enjoyed while reading it!great rayming in it and peotry like this truely made my day!

fabulous one. love to read it

a good poetry, you are waiting for train or waiting for someone special in the pic :p

Good rhyme scheme in poetry....really adorable

lovely poem!

Awesome peotry and great show of emotions and expressions..It's a lovely poem..I love it.😊

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 16.29% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62