the blow of affection you give is just for an outlet

in #poetry6 years ago

hello Steemian

image


I know you will go one day, without permission.
I know you're lying back then.
It's just that I did not mind that ..

I sat in the corner of a warkop.
The place we used to stop off often.
Talking about anything including the problem of metromini strike.

I can still feel your hands softly then.
You say thank you for being the best, and I'm almost sure you are a miracle present for my life.

After all the almost perfect lies and made me almost believe,
You go,
Without permission.

Heartache?
Maybe I just did not expect it this soon.

You present him again,
Just as you present me to him.

Thank you for giving a dream,
and give me a lesson to not trust people easily..



Keyboards By @mursyidin01
image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71