Knowing Love

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I can not read and guess everything about you
All I want to know is you
I want you to know me too
Share it .. share my story with me
I'm ready to be by your side
Listen to your complaints when your heart is vulnerable in yours too
But I do not want to promise if I slalu make happy
Because I do not want to someday be disappointed with my attitude
But you just feel how big the taste in my heart for you
And do not promise to be faithful to me
To always be with me
Because a promise is just as a complement to the sweetness of the word on the lips only
When one of them has begun to break
So the heart begins to feel hesitant to undergo
Hold or opt to go
If you survive will be hurt and if you go will never come back
Let love flow as it is
Following the flow of the road in the way
Until the port of love arrived
Where are the two places
Binding the everlasting sacred promise forever
Do not try to force love
If he does not want to pedal together
And do not you despair
When in the ocean there are waves ready to roll up
In the midst of beautiful ocean ocean
Love does need sacrifice
Love also needs certainty
Sacrifice in love
And certainty in love
Some of them can live together
But do not love each other
And some of them can not unite
But they love each other

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muslihat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58