Lonely

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I long for cherished
wholeheartedly
as deep as my love
as sincere as my heart

I want to have
sweetheart
tearless
without error

not love
which hurt me
and leave my life
again

help me
of this void
save my love
from the destruction of my heart
heave the solitude
that never ends

free me
from this state
perfect my life
from the fragility of my soul
is there anyone
who let me go
from this loneliness

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muslihat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69