Poetry love do not have to wait

in #poetry6 years ago

image
It's up to you
Those are your favorite words
up to now
I no longer want to wait
Now I'm free, now I'm free
Do not be sad for me

I'm fine without you
I'm fine without your fake love

It turns out you have a double facet
uh you never know what love means
Now I'm off, now I'm free
Do not be sad for me

Three years I have loved you
You just made me
Now I will tell you, to you
Enough already

Sort:  

Congratulations @naila0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @naila0! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65