Poetry reality love

in #poetry6 years ago

image
I never dreamed of this
Met you unimaginable
I'm sure God wants
We are united in reality
End all drama
Drama for now and for now

It's just there I love you
I'm always just beside you
You and me one
Until the earth is not round anymore

maybe I'm not the best
There's still a lot of it wrong me
That can make
The waves will dock on the blue beach
I only know one thing
You are the one sent by God
I love you
I am the reality of your love
Now and for all eternity
You and me one
Until the earth is no longer round

we prove to the world
Our love and love are the best

We are united in reality
End all drama
Drama for now and for now

It's just there I love you
I'm always just beside you
You and me one
Until the earth is no longer round

I am the reality of your love
now and forever
You and me one
Until the earth is no longer round

Sort:  

Hi. I will upvote and resteem your post if you reply to this comment. 👍 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59