A very well write up

in #poetry7 years ago

You told me I was a star you always hid in a jar,every time you let me out you held me in you clenched fists....yes I was A star....A fallen star.....A shooting star......A silent scar........
A violent war.....someday the shackles made of iron shall rust, with every thrust the cage shall dust, and you will see stardust crumbling and mumbling something you would never trust, I thought you owed some moon to the night but u owed me some sky that night; and I will go find my moon before this place dooms.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @naveen62668! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67