Full moon without the end of the story..

in #poetry6 years ago

imagesource

I tell you again about the full moon..
One day
I imagined the pain of seeing the full moon smile and go in the opposite direction
Right !
In the month of Dhu al-Hijjah
Purnama will leave soon
And the floating black box will drag the waves of life
Until he lost without a definite direction
No end of story..

Thanks for the umpteenth time
For your loyalty to accompany the dream
Until I wake up again and realize
That much of God's favors should be grateful
.

I remind you, keep the secret meeting I've whispered that night.
A beautiful night that your light is so perfect
Our story will never end, Purnama
Because Purnama will always be there at all times
..


Regard @nazarsteem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84