Loyalty.||"Midnight poet blowing longs"..

in #poetry6 years ago

image

The first time I knew you
I honestly do not have the slightest feeling for you
somehow what makes me love you
you who are present without being invited
you who present bring a sincere love and affection
you who present bring a heart that I never knew before
..

You who are present teach me the meaning of a love
you who are present teach me the meaning of sincerity and.
you also teach me the meaning of loyalty
hard to understand
hard to understand
sometimes, this heart says that you are made for me
.

You're part of my life
until now I am always waiting for you back
separating distance
the distance that makes me always learn from patience
.

And the distance that makes us survive so far
though
many problems facing our love
however, we always be patient
we always think that we are
we will not be separated even though the problem is difficult
.

We are always fighting
we are always relent
and now I know all our love stories
that our love will never be separated
..

Regard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81