SEPARATION

in #poetry6 years ago

source

I can not imagine
This time it happened to me
Unexpected in my mind
Cruel time is racking my soul
.

This separation was a tear
In the sadness in the blanket of joy
This separation carve memories
In joy and sorrow
.

For years we have been together
Excavating talent tuk tuk forward
This farewell miss the others
This separation raises awareness of the meaning of togetherness
.

Separate the end of the meeting
Separate the end of the fun
Separate end of memories
Separate no fun
.

Hug each other tightly by your side
Hug closely all your dear friends
Until you drop tears of longing
Until you're silent
.

Because I know
No more time for us
It does not mean life without meeting and separation
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82