SHE CAME BACK FROM THE DEAD POEM/POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

images (33).jpg
IMAGE CREDIT


When you said your last goodbye,I died a little inside,
My lifeless eyes,my heart breaking smile.


You cant be gone,
Not now,not yet.


We had so much plans,
Dont you dare forget.


Those memories shared,
They're a piece of me.


Please dont go,
Please dont leave.


I wish i could've said those wordas in my head.
But they are stuck in my throat.


All i see now is colour red,
I shout ,but to my heart's dismay.


They ignore me please, and give me pitying stares,
And suddenly,a bright light flares.


I'm back on the roof,
With you by my side,i'm in good mood.


Thank God you are back to live,
I love you my wife.

Please make sure you follow
And vote @lukestokes.mhth as witness..thanks

©2018,@nickibanjlady® ALL RIGHT RESERVE

Sort:  

U still remember this poem I wrote you in my dreams that I love u as my wife
😂 @nickibanjlady

Please come to reality ....i am waiting for u....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66