Poetry on the Sea

in #poetry6 years ago

image

On the shore
Waves chase pursuit
Run the race
Go to the beach
Stir it wet

On the shore
Here I stood
Looked loose
Head up the coast
The place where the blue is located

On the shore
Many people go back
Sitting and playing sand
Chase chase with the waves coming

On the shore
I found a little snail conch
They crawl for a living
Together decorate the beach

On the shore Accompanied by a downstream wind blowing a mane Feels cool and calm I love the sea and the beach I wish his beauty will not disappear in time Hopefully.

image

Sunday morning at the beach
Now here my feet tread
Enjoyed a quiet sunday
Play with the beautiful sea

I marvel at the sea
About the faithful waves
About the cool greeting
All about the sea I was amazed

In this morning
Many children are running
The warmth of the family is there
People who play ball and volly

Everything adds to its beauty
About the sea which is always beautiful
I feel calm here
Some of my fatigue and my bosses are bargained here

I will always come here
Every Sunday morning I went to him
Embrace all its beauty
Enjoy every corner of God's creation
Thank god for your beautiful sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56